Product Reviews | The Hot Spot

Product Reviews

Check out product reviews for any product you are interested in. Leave informative reviews helps other people make the best decisions on the best sex toy products for them.


Author: Kurt J

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Love the feel and fit and can wear under a dress too, my partner loves it on me and wants to get another for me.

Author: Kurt Janikowski

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Now i want one, it looks so sexy.

Author: Kurt Janikowski

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Not just for training, they are great for regular use. We both use, and they are a keeper in our Toy box..

Author: Kurt Janikowski

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

My partner suprised me with this. and it's actually fit well, had a soft feel and panties can be worn with it so you can take your time.

Author: Kurt Janikowski

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

WOW finally seen it ! My partner has always wanted but I had never seen. She says it has strong vibes and extension and it can be used by women and men.

Author: Kurt Janikowski

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

I got one for a friend not too long ago and we both loved the performance and she loved the feel.

Author: Jordan

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

This thing is totally amazing!!!

Author: George

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

Exactly as advertised! Material is incredibly soft and feels great. Was a little worried that the entry hole would be small, and it is at first, but it stretches enough to acommodate. If you get a heating rod, insert that before use and it will help to loosen it up so you can fit inside.

Author: Wendy

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2021
  • Average Rating:

This is a very well made piece. Vibrating on both ends gives more choices, and warms you in winter - a nice touch.

Author: Suz

  • Review Add on: 28/12/2020
  • Average Rating:

Love it, so does BF. Fits well. Sexy!

Showing 1 to 10 of 1246 (125 Pages)